New England. Part One.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
7:00 p.m. || 2004-09-21

Part One of a Fantasy for Somone Supersexy.

We rent a room in the city, because I need to leave town, and no one should see us together.

I wait until Winter to take him there, I know that he has told me of New England in the Winter, and I have expressed the fantastic vision of it's first few snowy days.

I wanted a room with a fireplace, archetype of a fantasy for a girl I was years ago, something innocent enough, to fuck in front of a roaring fire.

I am tense the whole car ride, I snake innuendo around him, with a firm hand on his thigh, my fingertips make small circles on the fabric of his pants while he drives.

We get there, and check in, and I am trying to be coy, but I am doing a poor job, and I know it. I make sure we take the stairs to our room, and I know he watches my ass move as I climb them in front of him. My mouth is dry as I think of what he would feel like underneath me, what the skin of his hips would feel like against the insides of my thighs.

Once inside the room, he is deft in getting a blazing fire going, and I am drinking in the deliciousness of the heat, and the spicy aroma that burning wood lends to the air.

I realize that I am sweating, I feel moisture between my thighs and I cross my legs as I sit on the bed.

"You look tense." He says.

I am overcome with sensation and nod with a small smile on my full lips, unsure of words, not wanting my voice to waver if I use it.

"Well, lay down," and it is gentle, but it is a command, and I oblige him, stretching my frame out along the bed, eyes on the fire in front.

His hands deftly untuck my shirt, and I feel his hands as they move up my back, unhooking my bra, sliding over the smooth skin there. He settles himself, sparing the small of my back from most of his weight. I lift my hips as he does so, aching to feel the hardness of his cock through his pants brushing my ass. He takes notice, I know that he does, but he does not reward me yet. He kneads the muscle of my back, tracing appreciatively the deep curve of my spine. I find I am dizzy and I feel the coarse stitching on the comforter, begging with myself to remain in control.

"Take off your shirt, I don't want to get oil on it."

This is again, a subtle command, he wants me to do it. He sits back so I can roll under him, and I unbutton my shirt, eyes locked on his. I see the want in him, as he sees my breasts, his hands peeling fabric from around my shoulders. I reach up wanting to disrobe him as well, and he kisses me. Hard, sweet, deep, his tongue twines around mine and we adjust to the rhythm of someone new. His lips are softer than I expected, and it ignites heat in my pussy.

His skin surprises me as well, the way a man's skin has a velvety touch to it, and I moan at the contact, my sounds filling his mouth, his hands on my breasts, his fingers pinching at my nipple, testing, teasing, finding how firmly I like to be handled.

I think the backrub has been put on a back-burner.

One of his hands is in the crown of my hair, and he pulls firmly, directing my mouth, pulling my head back and I feel his teeth on my neck. My pulse races and I flex my thighs aginst his leg, so solidly between mine.

My hand wanders to find his belt buckle, and I grasp at it, pulling him into my hip. My breath is sharp at the feel of his cock, thinly veiled in dress pants, pushing hard into my hip. I reach to feel it through the fabric, and think of what it will feel like buried all the way inside me.

I come 'round from my thoughs to feel my pants being brought over my hips, and I direct his mouth to my nipple, aching to feel his teeth there, and as his tongue flicks over the hardness of it, his hands have found my sex, and I cream with the touch of him, rubbing softly through the silk of my panties.

He pulls them to the side and parts my lips, playing with my wetness, my heat. I shake thinking that any moment I might feel him inside me.

I work at his belt, his zipper, teeth grit, trying to loose his cock from his pants as I feel his fingers dip into my cunt, spreading my moisture, rubbing small circles around my clit. I pull my lip through my teeth, finally getting my hands around the thickness of his dick. I slide down, feeling his fingers trail my cum up my belly, as I take him in my mouth.

I work my tongue gently over the head, and my hand moves, from my tongue to the base of him, sliding easliy as I begin to work with my tongue and hand both, taking him deeper into my mouth. I struggle with taking all of him, moving desperately trying to find a position in which I can work him to the back of my throat.

I watch him over me, his hips pushing his cock deep in my mouth, and I find myself feeling like I am drowning in my need, with the smooth length of him, I let the fingers of my other hand play with myself. My hips begin to grind into my hand, feeling my fingers working in and out of my pussy, up and over my clit, my mouth and tongue as he fucks my mouth, eyes locked on mine. My moans of pleasure muffled from his thick member. I watch his eyes close with pleasure, and I begin to work myself faster, my fingers adding pressure, closing in on my own climax.

He tenses and I grab hold of his ass, burying him into my throat, begging for him to cum in my mouth, wanting to taste the hot cum from him, wanting to lick every last drop from him. I play with his balls as his head tips back, and at last he does, the pulsing ropes of it running down the back of my throat and I must swallow. I take all of him, and when he finishes, I run my tongue along him, catching the last of it, savoring the taste.

He lowers himself infront of me, and as his kisses trail down the front of me, I realize that it is my turn.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it