New Layout, Old Themes.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:37 a.m. || 2005-01-17

Tired, but not ready to go off to bed yet. I'm eating Pringles (fat girl food of choice). They are my one and only vice (don't count smoking, that's a hobby). It sure is cold in this house. Figures, it usually is like 80, I'm up again late at night and its like 40 in here. Maybe my neighbor has his heat down low.
I have the rest of my '04 reflections in a text file somewhere, but I dont feel like copying and pasting right now. Maybe its for the best. I also have New England Part 2 finished, and at some point I'll nab that too and throw it up here for my Sexy J. ( How you doin' Baby, I miss you.)
I've been thinking about Mike all the time. I miss him something awful. Seems every time the Pru or Faneuil Hall calls me up for something I think, why aren't I in the city agtain?
Somethings aren't meant to occupy time at 3 am, they make you tired. Make you sad.
My birthfather is flying in in 5 days. I'm anxious and excited and everything else that comes with change and anticipation.
God. I'm so tired and perpetually ill. I need a new something, new breath, new focus, new anything.
Rip me out of here and be my savior.
Anyone.
Anyone?
.....

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it