Ad nauseam.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
11:18 p.m. || 2004-02-13

Friday the Mother Fucking 13th.

Well, am I going to get my period? I don't know. Seems a funny time if I were going to, seeing as it came late enough in January.

New Site for XBOXWidow. I don't like the format, but it really dosen't matter. Maybe if I were running a buisness it might work. All of my learning about HTML has come from making this page, and that's about all she wrote. I'm not about to learn PHP on top of trying to still figure out HTML.

The Xbox, by the way, is a small hum in the background, ruining my experience with Patsy Cline right now. We were going to have such a mellow night, Patsy and I. If I ever have a baby I should name her that. There's not enough Patsys in the world. Hahaha.

Wish you still could go out walking after midnight, and you know, not get, well you know, raped or killed or mugged or anything. Maybe if I were an old, monyless hag it would be Okay. Maybe that's why she can go out, no money, you know, she's miserable, maybe no one wants to take the off chance she might spill out all of her sorrows. Wouldn't that just be droll. Guy goes to rob me and I say "Well, I don't have any money, but let me tell you about how hopeless I think life is... for me right now... ad nauseam."

Listening to West Side story. ahh. Small pleasures.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it