cabin fever, jaw is pounding.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
1:28 a.m. || 2004-04-07

Woke up this point last night in excruciating nausea. Then took a bath and wanted to make love, but I was met with sleepy opposition. Not that a girl who just got teeth out is the most attractive gal I guess. But I still felt sexy, even if Eric just slept through my demanding hands.

Tonight is again an experiment in pain and sickness and trying to get into a level of comfort. I've opted for Excedrin, which may not be strong enough. Another bath and a long soak to my jaw, and then who knows what tomorrow might bring. Hopefully I feel better, but who knows. Today was misery, money is tight... I don't really get to eat real food yet, and I think I'll need fresh air by tomorrow before I start to go crazy.

Start...

Yeah, alright.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it