John 18:38
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:06 a.m. || 2004-04-19

I needed time after the last time I wrote. I needed to think. I am still contemplating what stays a hand so steady in it's course. I ask questions that note a weakness in the bond between partners. I have crossed over into whatever is after unsure.

All people who sided with me on the April 18th poll, collect your five dollars. I thought I would have been able to say no. I always give in.

In some things giving in is all too easy. In some things it could not seem to grow any harder.

"Pilate therefore said unto him, Art thou a king then? Jesus answered, Thou sayest that I am a king. To this end was I born, and for this cause came I into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth. Every one that is of the truth heareth my voice.

John- 18:37

Pilate saith unto him, What is truth?

John 18:38"

I am done bearing witness to a worthless cause. Tell my Christian that there is no truth here. I will wash my hands of this when I am ruthless enough to act in the ways of the Pagans I have been born of. My blood should speak of something with more backbone.

There is no truth in an empty promise, in an empty hope.

My Love looks at me with eyes as empty as my womb.

We live barren.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it