Triumph
Saint Louise Was Listening On
9:17 p.m. || 2004-09-07

Ah finally I got this thing to work. A new layout for all you Rush fans out there. This one is completely my design, and I was so damn happy with it. Took forever. I know that the .gif is a pain and can load slow and for that I apologize.

I'm now an independant contractor in my field, which feels great! No more Victoria's Secret. What a lifted weight.

I did nothing but a quiet lunch in downtown and webdesign today. All in all, it was the kind of lazy day I've been waiting for.

Tony met a cute girl, had a nice date, scared Eric and I because he came home so late after it. And when I say late I mean in the like a few days type late.

Tired and I hear a soothing call coming from the floor bed into my ear. I must heed the call.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it