Dangerous Things
Saint Louise Was Listening On
3:07 a.m. || 2004-09-23

I can't sleep. You know, my mind is just spinning with so many things. There was a deliciousness in my day today that came with improper things, a heat inside.
I am laying here awake, thinking that I have no prospects of marriage, children, no one who is aroused at the mere sight of me, no sexual fulfillment. I have all these things inside, neednig to scramble outwards, a sleeping lover who wonders who the stranger I am fond of is. A sleeping love who barely touches me. I feel a lot of things, most of all tired and sad, and most certainly not beautiful. I am thinking of the next part of my story, in fact I'm thinking if it would be so bad to bring it into fruition. I'm thinking dangerous things at 3 am. I wonder if anyone is thinking dangerous things of me.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it