Away Awhile.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
9:20 a.m. || 2004-10-12

So it's been like a week or so for me since I was here last, half because I was dire sick with a cold, half because I bought the new sims and then again half in part of a new job.
And then again I was waiting to see what might come up in your diary I must admit.
And I can't blame you, I was being sentimental I suppose, and I hope you don't hold it against me.
I still have the strange pull to whatever it is in my past I think might have been different, I guess that is a natural reaction to things not being 100% how I would like them in my life in the present.
Things seem surreal, unkind, not even a scintilla of self inside them sometimes, and I wonder what I'm doing.
I guess I should take a bath and get ready to start my day, wherever it is that takes me this time.
I can't seem to care too much about anything that should be important today.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it