and on and on
Saint Louise Was Listening On
4:08 a.m. || 2005-01-25

stay cryptic, it's for the best. if i could write to you here in navajo code i would.
what can i say? you rubbed my shoulders today to keep me warm and it felt like home. i am dying to have you call me tomorrow. i am living today to hear the laughter in your voice, pain and memories aside, i am breathing solely today for you.
i can't help these feelings, believe me i have tried. they never stay put, no matter how much i shuffle them to accomadate for other things.
sixteen did suck, i don't deny the truth in this, i don't deny the awful searing in your guts down to your toes feeling that my life will move in patterns centric to you somehow.
i wanted you here tonight. i almost called. i almost wanted you to break the rules and make the first move all over again.
i wondered what you were thinking about all this.
i still dont think in typical me stle that i do.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it