THERE THAT FEELS BETTER
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:52 a.m. || 2005-02-22

Fuck this guy, ok? First of all, and I mean really, like fuck this guy. Fuck him for telling me that I'm clingy, when for the past week I've done nothing but think I'm a fool and an asshole for having feelings for him, and still being here in this, when everyone in my life tells me that he's a liar and a douchebag. When everyone in my life tells me that he lies to me to placte me, and he has no designs on a future with me, and he really is just unmotivated and comfortable, and he has NO (repeat one letter at a time please N.O. capital and all that) plans on marriage, kids... whatever.
"When you worry about the relationship you get all clingy."
Which is funny because I find that when I worry about things I think he's a rotten fuck and want out out out out out lest I waste another 4 years here in maybethisandmaybethatLand.
I'm sick of being portrayed as a victimizing emotional basket-case who needs help. Who stays meager and co dependant. It seems like everytime I get a little more independant, he tries to make me feel like a little girl.
What the fuck am I doing up right now? I mean I'm plain fucking enraged, that's what. I'm enraged and frankly livid at the fact that the things you could ask a normal boyfriend without sounding like a psychopath put Eric C. here on the defensive warpath.
Blah blah blah and I've been reading around out there, AND I JUST CAN'T FUCKING TAKE THIS.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it