I hate where I wound up.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
11:08 p.m. || 2004-02-02

Oh my. A first entry to my first of one of these things, go figure that I've made fun of a million people for this. Oh well. I guess I don't really give a fuck about being a loser like I used to.

Ever have a night where you think life is unbearable? Then you get to the next night....and you realize however you felt the night before was just peanuts? Yeah, that's the kind of shit that makes you get an online journal.

Michael Stipe and I are embarking on a long night together as I'm writing. Brian and I are chatting idly about life, and how we never change. I guess maybe we do change, it's just that we don't learn. I should have been his friend longer....dated him later...stayed in school, and learned not to reminisce so much.

So much hate in such a huge heart, sometimes I think I'm going to break.

Sometimes I guess I already am Broken.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it