I have to tell you, Dear Reader.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
3:17 a.m. || 2004-02-03

Eating cookies and juice at 3:30 in the morning and will complain tomorow about the extra 10 pounds I've put on.

I'm trying to figure out how to appease a woman at work who's mad at me. Sorry for years of torment fellas. It really is hard once we're good and pissed. I shouldn't have gotten pissed so easily.

So hot in my bedrrom right now, Eric is sweating and I can't sleep comfortably. I've been having unusual dreams again...

Eric is in an insecure mood tonight, I can tell...I wonder if you can smell worry and doubt on a woman sometimes. I sure think he can...I only regret that I can't be verbose when it counts. I wish I could tell him all the things I think and feel, but I know it would cause irreprocable damage, and if I have learned nothing in my 8 years dating, it's that I can keep my mouth shut when I'm trying to save something, because it's always my mouth that ruins something.

Everybody hates a bore.

Everybody hates a drunk.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it