I'm not sure where I'm headed.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
11:06 a.m. || 2004-02-03

Preventative Maintenance wakes me this morning. It's just as well, I would have kept sleeping. Right now I'm getting a new sink, which is marvelous. They took the whole damn thing right out of my wall. At least I have a sense of humor....sometimes....

I should leave Eric a frantic note that says "Someone stole our sink!!!" That would be good. I want a smoke and have to piss, and now that I opened my big mouth, both are going to have to wait until these guys are gone. Jesus.

Have to go to work and make Jen like me again. No easy task if you ask me, but I think the right formula is bringing her a coffee, right? Maybe not, who knows.

I really don't want to work today. I really didn't want to work Sunday, and I guess I really might not want to tomorrow, but you know...that's life. I'm sure these guys don't want to be in my house either.

Last night I know i had another weird dream, and this morning my toothache is back for the first time in a while, I was running a nice pain-free gambit for a bit there.

"The wolf knows which root to dig to eat to survive. Instinct. Feelings...feelin's....

Gut."

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it