Lazy "I" Metaphor
Saint Louise Was Listening On
10:38 p.m. || 2004-02-03

Worked my ass off today, and still haven't made one shift this week. I'm sure the D.M. will be pleased beyond belief. So much for that promotion I've been after.

Tony sent me a link to a cello tonight. I hope I can get all of my shit in order and learn a new instrument. I havent' tried anything new in so long. I keep thinking maybe it'll be good for me.

Thinking about having a cup of coffee. Eric said he was going to make it, but he's on the XBOX and I don't expect him to get off of it to make it. So I'm SOL and lazy for right now. Myabe I should just take a bath and hit the hay. I dunno.

Missing Ansel and Mike more than anything right now. I called them both today, neither were around. I don't know why.... I guess I'm just lonely.

I haven't been a kid in far too long. I need to be reincarnated as 15, over and over again.

"As for this, Reader, I'm already spent."

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it