Surface Hazy with Attendant Thought.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
6:54 p.m. || 2004-02-04

Waiting for dinner, chicken and starch, as usual. Greatful to have tomorrow off...

Kim and I got along today, which is excellent as I thought the other Co. might have told her that I wanted to fuck her out of the top management spot for last week. That and Grossi isn't angry with me anymore, which makes life a whole hell of a lot easier.

Knowing Holyoke and Enfield will open up for me at the same time makes life strange... I know I really want to be back up in MA. And everyone else does too... does it make it weird for me to live in MA. and still work in CT.? I wonder if my DDS. will think so.

I would hate to take a demotion over a promotion if the time came.

My Horoscope for 2004 says I'll reach the pinnacle of the roads i've chosen in 4 years, and I'm sorry, but I can't be living like this for the next 4 years.

"I started, I jumped up."

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it