I'm Like Fuck You All.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
10:44 p.m. || 2004-02-10

How long the Juggalos been down with me?

Obie Trice wrote the best song ever, and it's called "the set-up".

Work was work, and I did forget something important. Right now I'm smoking, typing and making dinner. Being productive. I owe a million dollars to everyone. I am so tired, and I still have to open tomorrow.

Ever been so thirsty its unbearable? All i've wanted for like the past 10 minutes was a giant glass of milk. Than and the center of my chicken patty is still cool. Not cold, just cool enough to be kinda gross. Awww, in a minute I'm about to grab a coffee and take a bubble bath. Son of a bitch, I just feel run down. There's no good music, there's nothing good to eat, I'm broke and tired and crabby.

I have nothing important to write, nothing of merit to say. I mean, I guess I have pertinent news about myself, but then again, none of it is remotely interesting.

"You know the guy that operates the Rouge River draw-bridge in DelRay and Jefferson? Fuck him."

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it