Then you'll see the Glass, Hidden in the Grass.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:24 a.m. || 2004-02-12

I've been crying again, I can't sleep again. I just watched Agent Mulder hit Agent Skinner, and really I think this is going to be the highlight of my evening.

I'm spotting. I don't know what I think about it. I have thoughts and hopes sometimes, but I don't aloow them to take root. I've given up on being taken with whimsy in my life. Whimsy is not fact, daydreams will not change anything, dreams will not make me stop crying, wishes will not make me any better a woman.

Eric isn't well again. His stomach again. Another long evening tonight with too much to do tomorrow.

Try as I might, I can't reconcile my feelings right now, I can't make sense of myself.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it