Living in Twilight.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
8:50 p.m. || 2004-02-12

Oh Telephone Line, give me some time, I'm living in Twilight.

Was a demon today. Cleaned the house, mopped the kitchen, redid the bedroom, did a million loads of laundry and then making dinner as I type. Manic, out of control, flying. Typing faster than I can think, and running out of words.

"Hello? How are You? Have you been Alright? All those lonely lonely lonely lonely nights? Should I say? I'll tell you everything if you pick up that Telephone? Hey, How you feeling? Are you still the same? Don't you realize the things we did we did we did....

Had a dream I just can't believe....."

Nothing's going to see me through, I don't know why I carry on so.

DeeJayEllee: Soooooooo hungry

DPaddyG: asi come nena

DeeJayEllee: I will.

DeeJayEllee: When Eric gets home.

DPaddyG: oh

DPaddyG: alright then

DeeJayEllee: Its cooking right now

DeeJayEllee: LoL didnt think I'd understand eh?

DPaddyG: no its ok

DeeJayEllee: nena though I dont know, I had to go by context, is that like something? or "eat then"? or what?

DPaddyG: nena is something u say to a girl

DeeJayEllee: meaning?

DPaddyG: to a guy U would say nene

DeeJayEllee: meaning?

DPaddyG: lieterally nena is baby but u say it casually

DeeJayEllee: so like "So eat somethin' baby!"

DPaddyG: ya

DPaddyG: there ya go

DeeJayEllee: I like that

DeeJayEllee: and nene is like the equivelant of "dude" or "guy" or "buddy"

DPaddyG: ya but a guy wont say it to another guy

DeeJayEllee: like asi come nene is like "so eat somethin' dude"

DPaddyG: ya but no so much "dude"

DPaddyG: i dunno

DeeJayEllee: like when we say "guy"

DeeJayEllee: LoL

DPaddyG: lol

Gotta eat, baby, Pork chops speak well in any language.

"Just let it ring a little longer longer longer longer."

I am still sitting tight.

Still letting it ring forevermore.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it