and Nothing Else Matters.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
1:00 a.m. || 2004-02-25

Uncle Joe Gossman died. I don't know. Last day in West Hartford is in a week or so. My eyes are screaming and my tooth aches are concerning both in frequency and feel.

He died. Man. Seems like it was April like a couple months ago and I was in shorts, in the hospital, and spare being a little pale, he looked right as rain.

I'm tired. I'm tired and depressed and lazy. I have an apartment to go and look at in Holyoke tomorrow, and I just don't even want to do it, which is stupid, because it's my friend who fucking lives there, and it would actually be like going to hang out. That and I want to see The Passion of the Christ. Go ahead. Laugh. I don't care.

So... lazy and hate driving, and hate death, and hate everything. www.xboxwidow.com finally launched if you guys care, and you can see what I've been doing instead of coming here. I guess it doesn't matter really. I guess....

I guess nothing really does.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it