Eat Me.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
8:25 p.m. || 2004-02-20

Wishing that there were more banners on this site, so that I could see what everyone else is doing with their time that is more productive than mine. Let me just take this moment to say that Dennis Miller has it all right: "We all do the same stupid shit when we're alone." And I know that we do, we all check to see if we stink before we have intimate contact with others, we all smell the milk the day after it has expired, and even though we have no fucking idea what good milk smells like we still make a face and wonder if we'll die from drinking it, we all smell our shoes after a hard day's work and make a grossed-out face, we all see that one zit on our body and just obsess over it even though no one will notice, we all grimace when we have to touch the icky junk in the sink drain, or have to plunge (or clean) the toilet, we all smell that one piece of clothing with the thought that as long as we have perfume or air freshener we might get one more day out of it (and some of us don't bother)...and I guess for the more carefree of us to all of this it doesn't matter. And that's the mantra.

To Everyone who is an REM fan, you get the title here, and yes, Everyone does fukcing hate a Sad Professor, go here http://www.retroweb.com/rem/lyrics/menu_Up.html if you wonder what the fuck I was thinking. Don't you hate a sad analytical? Hopeless, Loveless, Smart and Unapplicable.

I wake up from a whole day of nightmares to wonder if sleep and awake are really all that different. I closed my store every night so far this week, just because I sucked so bad with my numbers last week, and the only thing my boss did so I wouldn't freak out about it was give me a Friday off. Do you know what Fridays mean in retail? No? That's because there's nothing to know, they don't mean a goddamn thing. you have no weekends, you aren't a real part of the human race, and for anyone who wants to dispute that go hang out in a specialty retailer in a high-end mall and see how every fucking stay-at-home mommy treats the "help". I'm sure an hour or two is all you'll be able to stomach if you're a humane person. Then again perhapd you're not, and then I'll just have to tell you "Garden is on Prpomtion this week: Buy 7 Products for $35 and I'll give you your 8th for Free....

Eat Me."

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it