work
Saint Louise Was Listening On
7:50 p.m. || 2004-03-17

Well, promotions suck, don't they? Here I am 8 days into my new store, and already getting bombarded with how much I suck on the daily voicemail. 2 poor days in a store, and the DDS jumps her power trip all over you. Fuckers. To top it off today, all of the stores near us are winning, and my sales lead is biting it like she's a big loser. God, never did I think that $150 would be so hard to get in.

I have just been all consumed with this stupid store. I suppose a point will come when I realize that I have to let go, but until then... it's worry about it when I'm not there.

Other than that? The pain in my jaw has become utterly excruciating, and I had to go the oral surgeon. Survey says? 6 teeth. Ouch. So now it looks like a week of my PTO will be spent in utter agony with chipmunk face. Nice. Until then? I have a great perscription of Oxycodone to keep me out of the gut wrenching face pain. Joy.

Can't wait to have this week over with and Vicki out in brand conference. I wish she wasn't my boss. She's a cunt.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it