"Problem Tooth"
Saint Louise Was Listening On
10:11 p.m. || 2004-04-02

our father who art in heaven, hallow is the place where long ago was a tooth.

Deliver Me.

I have surgery to remove this "problem" tooth on Monday, and I still have this cold. SO. Not only am I in pain, but I am also sick, and I don't know quite what mixing narcotics and the Q would do to someone. Prolly something I would like, but not like so much tomorrow when I have to get up for work. Also, I have found that the Q gives me tummy problems when I'm taking it in excess. Long live things not meant to be taken in moderation.

Scared shitless about having to go under, even if it is for "a little oral surgery" which no one but me seems to think is a big fucking deal. It's been 13 years since I got Sodium Pen, and I have forgotten what it's like, even though I'm sure it can't be too bad... I am reasonably sure that part of the procedure I will like... I don't mind needles... don't mind blood tests, and it can't feel that different.

Nothing at it's core is that different from anything else. Above all else that is within my grasp to realize.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it