CUNT, but Sexy still.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
8:41 p.m. || 2004-04-04

colors changing hue, morning fields of amber grain, weathered faces lined in pain, are soothed beneath the artist's loving hand, now i understand what you tried to say to me, and how you suffered for your sanity, and how you tried to set them free, the would not listen, they did not know how, perhaps they'll listen now.

they could not love you.

And they would not listen. And as all things happen he died. And as all things I am still dissatisfied. Still disconnected. Still a Cunt. And for a cunt of my particular caliber, you capitalize it.

Today internet strangers I found myself in the need to tell you all personal things. So I oiled up, I got naked, I was completely SEXY, and then? Nothing. I put on pants and cleaned the kitchen. Couldn't come. And really when I think about it, if the object that got you bothered in the first place is sitting a room away and wants nothing to do with your hot naked oily eroticism, how could I?

How can I?

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it