Get Laid? Get Real.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:31 a.m. || 2004-04-14

Huh, well I guess the thought of being cute is gone, as Eric and I fight right before bed. So much for trying to suggest what might help someone sleep better, and being selfish and wanting to get laid. (welcome back to another nightly installment on your Lisa is helpless to get laid as always. Place all bets now. I have April 18th, all others join the pool, And I'll state the date and say who gets the cash,$5 to be in And you might think this is a slanted bet, but I really have no control in the matter.

Does anyone really know what it's like to be a young and what I would like to think slightly attractive woman who sleeps naked, wears lingerie, and does just about anything in the sack who can't for the life of her arouse a man nine years older who you would think is fucking lucky to have a chick like that? Talk about a major case of "Let's Play What's Wrong With Me!!!!" I have never run across excuses like "not tonight" or "I'm tired" from a guy. It makes me feel like someone's jock boyfriend trying to get a cheerleader drunk and bag her with things like "But I love you so much!" or "I only get hot for you" or "But I bought you dinner you dim eyed whore!" You know, the usual... I guess it's just my lot in life. Find someone I'm totally in love with, and have one year of the hottest dirtiest sex ever and then find out he's really a lazy bitch about these things.

And he hates my lazy and bitchy qualities. Whatever is a girl to do?

Tomorrow is my review with Vicki, and I don't really look forward to it, mostly because today's numbers were so bad. It would have been nice to have it two weeks ago when we cranked out the numbers. Of course, life is never that easy, so things are going to be kind of nasty, and I hate the drive to W.Hrtfd as it is, so I don't really think any part of tomorrow is going to be wonderful by any means. Luckily Sindee will be there to help cheer me up.

Luckily, that is if you count that 10 hours beforehand I was thinking about sex and suicide.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it