The Queen is Dead, Boys.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:08 a.m. || 2004-06-03

Someone wrote to me on the breathtaking prospects of death, and I have to admit, I admire and respect that kind of thing, there really is a haunting quality of beauty in it all. Haunting I suppose because it sits outside the fringes of my scope, and I know there can't be anything more deadly in the afterlife than the pain I feel in this one.

I pray to God for courage, that is all I have left to want in my present stead... let alone to pray for faith, which being the consummate doubter I think might be more realistic to pray for.

All other things I have querried to God about have gone unanswered anyways.

Restlessness seeps into me like water can seep through even the most well masoned piece of architecture, sliding down and wetting me when I find it most untimely. I figure the only thing to do now is wait.

Humperdink said "...surrender."

and Wesley replied with the uttmost of honor "Death first!"

Fitting.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it