Dollar Dollar Bills Ya'll
Saint Louise Was Listening On
6:31 p.m. || 2004-06-02

My finances are a mess. How can I possibly want a child? Jesus Christ. I am trying so hard to just not be lazy and glutton-y and selfish...I buy too much for me, and I don't pay enough on my credit, my car, my utilities. I have more than eough money, and theswe months where I play the scramble game to catch up, well, they're just taxing, aren't they? I spent my upcoming paycheck already, $200 to credit, $180 on the past due phone bill, this leaves me with about $100 for gas, and food, smokes and nothing else, 6/11 is already spent on rent, which I refuse to pay late. (figuring I use all the grace period I can on it) and this move to bi-weekly pay is just going to mess me up something miserable, I'm ready and hoping my birthday comes with some kind of beefy payload. I need it. 20 days left people, please please please send cash.

Checks and Money Orders are also accepted.

Let's pray my bonus is something decent. (I think it's going to be like $70, hurray.) At least there's that. I have nothing to give Eric on his birthday, no money for it, I'm going to have to come up with something remarkable and creative. If you have ideas, please leave me a note.

Other than that I am still sad, only the money issue is nasty, and I am praying I can figure it out by the end of the month.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it