Shinedown.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
9:45 p.m. || 2004-09-12

Lazy day of house cleaning, followed by a long bath, and I'm now clean and ready to be here typing. I have some webspace, and I'm trying to think of how to marry the two sites together, but I just don't know if that will work... I was thinking something more poetic from me should be there, should lead you here, and vice-versa. But then again, what am I going to do with that? How entertaining can that possibly be?

I'm drinking coffee that actually isn't half bad tonight... I didn't make it super strong... didn't make it like tan-colored water.

Oasis is on my radio, I am having the equivalent of a Viet Nam's flashback, covered in highschool.

I was thinking about a lot of things today, thinkin' 'bout financial crisis today, thinking about how much my life is about to change, watching footage of Sept. 11th on CNN and thinking how far I have come in three years.

Hard to think sexy when your world is made of shards of glass.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it