1.30.05
Saint Louise Was Listening On
11:24 p.m. || 2005-01-30

no one has been here at all... it's the first time in a long time that that's happened. I guess maybe I'm not interesting looking all the time. But that's ok. I wrote a lot a little while ago. I wish I had been around to chat that Monday night when you popped up on my screen, I had a lot to ask you, I guess maybe you had a lot to say.
I'm lonely and the house is huge with no one's footsteps to wake me from my 6:00 nap. I think maybe fate is deliberate and I'm supposed to see something huge and phenominal here... but there's nothing but silence, and me laying untouched for so long in my bed.
I wish I could stretch my hand out into infinity and let someone pull from so far way so long ago, or maybe closer still.
I feel inadequate in this too.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it