Shake it Down Girl, Shake-Shake It.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
2:31 a.m. || 2005-02-12

My Gold Membership ran out. But I think it's safe to say no one has been here for a long time.

I couldn't help it, I was fucking myself tonight, and I thought about the rim of your glasses on the edge of my thighs, and the patch of hair under your lips against the lobe of my ear. I thought surely you had to have the biggest cock in the world, and I worked away at myself, hoping in some way I might please myself, sate myself, fill myself with something other than all of this.
I thought about the way you had to smell, and the way the first smack of you would taste, sharp and somewhat bitter in the back of my throat. I thought about a million things, and shook the couch so hard I thought surely I had waked the entire apartment.

-Did I have the dream? Or did the dream have me?

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it