yellow.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
6:26 p.m. || 2005-03-20

i don't know if this is even going to make it, what with the craziness going on with the blah blah blah blah

i don't care anymore.

i missed you today. i was thinking a lot of things today. i was hoping that seeing your face might make things easier. i was hoping a lot of things.

your skin and bones turn into something beautiful. do you know, you know i love you so, you know, i love you so.

i'm tired, i'm tired and i had a lot of good news to share and suddenly none of it seems worth it. i wanted to share everything with you. i guess this is perfectly me.

this is just perfect.

i can't decide on anything. i wanted to hold your hand across a table and laugh, and smile, and talk about random things. i wanted to rest my shoulders back in the crook of your arm and have you play with the new growth of my hair, and tell me it was softer than you thought it would be. i wanted you to show me how to play something difficult on the guitar.

i just want to take some sleeping pills. and forget.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it