It's Been a Bad Day. Please Don't Take a Picture.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
1:08 a.m. || 2004-02-19

"You'll never gain weight from a doughnut hole."

Dear God. Horrible Day. And then I think, why say Dear God, I haven't seen him selling perfume alongside me yet.

Enfield becomes closer and closer. I have an informal chat with my SSD tomorrow beofre the formal interview with the DDS. All middle management initials that say little more than: I have a chat coming to weigh my pros and cons before I commit to doing a big sit down and speaking of my worth to someone who already knows my working record. Ridiculous.

14 weeks in the store before it's really mine, and then a possibility of relocation, Which also makes me think of a possibility of unemployment and six months of collection.

Dehydrated. Tired.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it