again
Saint Louise Was Listening On
1:08 p.m. || 2004-04-08

Lisa has not gotten laid in at least a week.

Let's keep that going for a little while, I wish I could get that to come up like a ticker on your AOL, I'm working on it.

Ok, Monday to now, and I still am in mind boggling pain with the teeth, aren't you sick of hearing about the teeth? I'm sick of writing about the teeth, I'm sick of painkillers for the teeth, I'm sick of not being capable of eating a sandwhich (teeth? YES!)

A dating story on TLC, between exes. There will be sex on this episode. There always is between me and my exes, how am I to assume that the reality of TV will be any different than the reality of my life?

And then there's the fact that I have been so unhappy this week with everything... I mean I don't think there has been one thing that I've felt good about, and I lied when I said the pain of having these teeth was worse than not having them, at least that pain from having them went away sometimes. The pain of them not being there is like all other pain I have currently.

Lingering.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it