Letter to Mike- Cont.
Saint Louise Was Listening On
12:30 a.m. || 2004-07-18

And so I've found myself feeling so lost, sometimes I wake up, and realize that I cut all of my hair off, but this time not because it was falling out... just because I'm so sick of looking at myself.

I'm tired and stressed out, and greasy.

There have been days where I have thought about just not getting out of bed, but you and I both know that there's danger laying in wait down that path, and so I get up and go about my business, but I really start to think about the point behind the rote things that make up the day.

All I have to say is that I really do miss you, and the love I have for you transcends these things, even if I'm not there to tell you, even if I don't stay here as long as people think I should.


L.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it