break
Saint Louise Was Listening On
7:34 p.m. || 2005-05-24

feeling something today, the way you feel in the dead of the night before a storm passes through, threatens to break, and the lightning comes, but it won't... that sticky, sinking feeling of barometric pressure changing, that feeling of insane wanting... waiting...
and the uncomfortable feeling that comes with that, when your clothes feel like they don't quite fit right.
I was reading this entry by rushter today, and feeling this empathetic twinge inside at the subject matter, knowing, feeling a little too deep about the things inside me that understand what he is feeling, or perhaps was feeling.
I feel too like I can't stand the not knowing inside of me. I felt sexy today when I was alone in this apartment, it seems like when I am alone with myself everything is so clear, and I know what I want, these desires of mine have been dammed back for so long.
I am waiting for it all to break.

reeling and stumbling

let me get up on it